Free Ireland shipping on orders over €25 | Free Worldwide shipping on orders over €45


Salmon Poetry


COMPANY CO-DIRECTORS: Jessie Lendennie and Siobhan Hutson

BOARD of DIRECTORS: Bill Hamill (Chair), Tim Jeanotte (Chair), Patrick Chapman (Board Member), Devon McNamara (Board Member), Eamonn Wall (Board Member), Nancy Tuohey-Hamill.  Click HERE for biographies of all board members.

Salmon Poetry Ltd. is committed to compliance with the highest standards of data protection legislation and recommendations, and with best practice as applies to small not-for-profit arts organisations. We are also committed to The Governance Code: Principles of Good Governance as set out in the attached document here.

A copy of our most recent company accounts can be found here.

Follow us on Instagram


Contact us

Salmon Poetry / The Salmon Bookshop
& Literary Centre,
9 Parliament Street,
County Clare,

Arts Council
Credit Cards